Der Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Thilo Voll

 

Mobil 0173 9803974

t.voll@tc-badcamberg.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jan Huppertsberg

 

Telefon 06434 933 4827

Mobil 0171 6746 929

j.huppertsberg@tc-badcamberg.de

Schatzmeister und Geschäftsstelle
Markus Erdmann
Telefon 06434 906 303
Telefax 06434 9060305

Mobil 0152 3437 5634

m.erdmann@tc-badcamberg.de

Sportwart
Carsten Schorr


Mobil 0160 92140118 

c.schorr@tc-badcamberg.de

Jugendwartin
Marianne Biegel


Telefon 06434 8493
Mobil 0176 696730680

m.biegel@tc-badcamberg.de

Schriftführer/Pressewart
Dr. Frank Amoneit

 

Telefon 06434/900309

f.amoneit@tc-badcamberg.de

Haus und Anlagenwart

Andreas Ziener

 

Mobil 01511 2146982

a.ziener@tc-badcamberg.de

 

 

Den gesamten Vorstand erreichst Du per E-Mail hier: vorstand@tc-badcamberg.de